Watch Georgiana on History Channel

May 12, 2011

Watch Georgiana Jianu playing a young Brazilian villager in UFO Files - Brazil's Roswell

When: Sat. May 14, 2011 on History Channel

Times:

Los Angeles- 8:00 AM

Chicago- 10:00 AM

New York- 11:00 AM

 

 

In the episode of UFO Files, they look into the 1977 reports of UFO activity over Colares, Brazil. The local residents of the town were said to have been physically zapped by beams from flying disks over a period of two months and the Brazilian government was said to have suppressed video and photographic evidence.

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Interrogation scene posted on Youtube

February 1, 2014

1/7
Please reload

Recent Posts

March 21, 2015

January 31, 2015

January 25, 2014

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

..