Watch Georgiana on TBN's JCTV starting August 18th 2013

TBN’S JCTV to air “Believe: The Misfit Pawn” starting August 18th 2013, Georgiana Jianu plays Jezel in this critically acclaimed, must see feature film about failure and redemption 5 of 5 Doves rating. Tune in, the movie will air: Sunday - Aug 18 - 7pm Pacific / 9pm Central Tuesday - Aug 20 – 3am Pacific / 5 am Central JCTV is currently available in over 400 cities in North America through cable and broadcast (Distribution list here http://www.jctv.org/updates/pdf/JCTV_Distribution_List.pdf). Internationally- JCTV is available via free to air satellites in India, Middle East, Australia, New Zealand, North Africa, Middle East, Asia and the Philippines. Some JCTV programming can also be seen on Grace TV in Canada and on TBN Europe. JCTV can be viewed through live video streaming on the web at www.jctv.org. Jianu is thrilled to be part of the project, commenting “It was really fun to play a villainess. Jezel is a down to earth girl who has this big dream: to be a rock star’s wife someday. So, she applies her mischievous plan, believing she has to do that in order to survive". BELIEVE: THE MISFIT PAWN follows a middle-aged factory worker (Jon Pupillo) who takes a leap of faith and follows his dream of becoming a recording artist. Along the way, a scheming groupie (Georgiana Jianu) grabs a hold of this rising star, crushing his honor, trust, and everything he knows. Out of the rubble, he discovers that miracles really do come true…if you believe.


Featured Posts